Courier Complaints

I paid Bike freight to transport my bike from Boksburg to Cape Town. Peter Baker the owner of the company transported my bike. I paid for a wrap and a wash. first of all this was not done, secondly the bike was damaged. Peter claim he picked the bike up that way, which is not true and I have two eye witnesses that can state the bike was in 100% condition. Please don't use Bike freight ever to transport your bikes as what you pay for , you don't get. Bad service from Peter Baker.

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

I purchased a washing machine online on the 26th of April 2019, they stated that delivery estimation date is on the 8th of May. On the 8th of May, I called them to ask if they were going to delivery on the day and they said no because it was voting day, a public holiday. 3weeks later, I am still waiting for my machine. Their call centre is so bad, they don't follow up on things. On Friday, a lady called to tell me the delivery will be done today, Monday the 13th of May, I called them and...

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

It's been three weeks waiting for my study materials and when i call them claim that driver called me but i don't have any missed call.and the driver told me that he doesn't work on my area ask me what must he do what pathetic service indeed.

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

They are soooooo unreliable and their service is way too bad. They have delivery options, starting from R50 to R110. R50 option the parcel is suppose to be delivered in 7-9days. R100 5-7days then R110 in 3-5days. You pay R50 for a parcel to be delivered in 7-9days but it gets delivered in 2 days. You pay R100 for delivery in in 5-7days The parcel get delivered in 2 week. ?????How then do I tell my customers which amount to pay???. I call their customer care line n i will be on hold for...

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

SlowWay Courier's Booked a delivery from Fastway on 29/01/2019 Called the JHB depot every day from the 04/02/2019 asking for eta Either got cut off / promised a call back from the agent Finally on spoke to a Service delivery manager about the non delivery She promised that she will get the item item delivered to me that day as at 17:30 there was no delivery @ 18H00 got a call from the driver to schedule the delivery. I was already on transit at that point in time....

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

NON PEFORMANCE AND LIE ABOUT THE PROCESS BUT QUICK ENOUGH TO TAKE PEOPLES MONEY

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

On 11 January 2019 at 09.26 an envelope was handed in at Pep Port St Johns Transaction ID 1622 3479 9892 3295 account number T67110347092 amount pay R79.95. This parcel was meant for Marius Cronje Heidelberg Gauteng but landed up in Heidelberg Cape. I got a pin 59395117 only to find out that this parcel is in Cape Town. On the same day 17/01/2019 I was instructed to pay another fee of R49.95 in order to get the envelope back in Heidelberg Gauteng. Details of the payment Account number...

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

In 2016 my husband and I bought an area in Vincent East London, after a month or 2 we noticed that we were not making any profit but taking out of our pockets. We raised this concern with the regional manager and he offered to help us until the business was stable but our bakkie broke down and we alerted him and told him that we wanted to sell the area, as per the contract he is suppose to help us sell the area. I sent him emails the whole of 2017 to check on the progress of selling and he...

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR MY DELIVERY FROM NOVEMBER. I HAVE NOT HAD ANY CALLS TO SAY WHEN OR IF THEY WILL EVER COME WITH MY ORDER. WHEN I TRY TO CALL THE CALL CENTRE NOBODY ANSWERS. WHEN I GO ONLINE AND CHECK MY ORDER DETAILS IT SAYS CONTACT YOUR SERVICE PROVIDER. BUT WHAT GOOD IS IT IF YOU DO NOT ANSWER!!!

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

My daughter phoned Aramex offices very early this morning and arranged to pick-up her parcel from Sandton offices. When she got to the office she was told that the parcel has been dispatched and whoever was assisting her said he/she could not get hold of the courier driver as the driver's mobile phone was off. Wondering if this was true!! My then cancelled an important meeting and had to rush home (Fourways) to be able to receive the parcel as there is no one at home during the day. As she...

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

I've just got a very bad service from Pep Kroonstad from Aubrey, who claims to be a Manager yet doesn't act like 1 as he refused to give me his full details. Got to the cashier and explained I need Pepsi,.had to wait for more than 30 minutes, only after to be attended by someone who doesn't know my story. After almost an hour of waiting, I get told that there are no resources for my kind of parcel. Walked out of the store while Aubrey was busy telling that I don't want to be helped and all...

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

Bad Service by Pharmacy Direct. You never get you medication in time despite how desperate you are. It's like they only know one sentence...."probably in 2 days time" Two days usually turns into 2 weeks. Our health deteriorate because of their poor service

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

On Wednesday 10/10/2018 i phoned Courier Guy in Louis Trichardt to collect at Mighty Thor Bakkie Accesories in Pretoria North. On Thursday i phoned them only to hear they are waiting for measurements. I told them that i need the parts urgently and that we will do the payment as soon as they can give me a invoice. When the parts arrived Friday 13/10/2018 there was a parcel ( Bonnet guard ) damaged. They told me they cant take responsibility for the part because it was not packed...

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

I did not receive my order which I placed on the 20 July 2018, i reported to Avon but they keep on telling me that they will come back to me but now they send me messages they want me to pay the account and my customers again place new orders in August book so even those orders Avon hold them said, I must pay the July orders which I reported to them already that I did not receive them. Its month end Friday but still my August orders are still on hold. I don't know this bad service of Avon...

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

I get notified of mail and when i call them to aarange my shipment to different town, they dont pick up, even the customer care has no answer after hours of waiting and days of trying. Head office dont pick up nor the CO. This is all very frustrating and serious when it comes to shipments you have to make sure the client gets their parcel and make sure all your offices has working phone lines

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

I have registered to be a consultant and sell Justine as I have been using it for a very long time. well I got excited when I got a congratulations sms welcoming me. to top it I had credit available. well next I GOT ANOTHER SMS YESTERDAY to expect delivery. no one bothered to call me instead when I login to track my order it says it has been returned and placed onhold. the worst one of my clients has deposited her payment as I told her the order will be delivered.

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

Citi Sprint CT is pathetic, useless & unreliable. Documents which had a deadline to a government department needed to be delivered to Pretoria on the 100818,had been collected from me on the 080818.The arrangement was overnight to be delivered 10th midday as 09th was a public holiday! I was assured by the driver and Richard in CT that all deliveries are done by 11am. To my dismay upon checking their website on the 120818 for a POD,there was none. NO ONE contacted on on the 100818 to advise...

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

Study material still not received after 11 days.What pisses me off is the attitude of the staff who are either rude,clueless or they just drop the calls when i enquire. At one point i was put on hold for 10 minutes and the call was later dropped.No wonder why Unisa had togive the contract to DSV couriers for the past year.Skynet is so incompetent!! Tracking number:URE000116500

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

I have phoned courier skynet as from Thursday 26 july requesting the where about of my parcel from Unisa an was told it would be delivered by friday 27 and i should wait in my office for dekivery. I phone again on furiday round about 15H00 and was told that Drivrr by name Marson is on his way. I waited till 18h00. This driver was very rude and when i phoned him again he droped phone on my aerdrum. The people i spoke to are Sauda, Ashwell none of the are cooperating. Today is the eigth day and...

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

I had a contract with intellicell now the contract was about to be finished on August 2018than they called me to do an upgrade after few days they called me to pay R498 to settle the contract I had with them then I did that.. Now the phone was delivered but the speed point was failing to do Maemo swipping when I called them they told me they have rules they must follow what surprise me there were no rules when they wanted my R498 and the lady was so rude...she ended up telling me I must...

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

Good day, I would like to say how disgusted I am in Pepstore Home at Watercrest Mall. I went to send a parcel via the Paxi parcel service, which I have done successfully at this store before. The lady was totally disinterested in assisting me. She said she could not send the parcel without the store number and that her manager was not there. She had no interest in trying to assist me and told me to go to the Pep Clothing store at Watercrest Mall. The staff there are friendly and polite,...

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

My sister sent me parcel via Paxi courier, I haven't received it till today.The staff is not helping this side and on that side. My contact 0793073857

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

I have ordered flowers to send to my mother in law and to my surprise it was not the same flowers and not even close. I am so disappointed as this is the first time I ordered from Netflorist.

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

On Monday morning when your store in Madelief Centre, Pretoria North opened I PAID for an express delivery to Himeville (1-3 working days). I received no tracking number so that I may track the parcel, the staff did not know what to do when I went to see them this morning. So I am here to complain about a service that I PAID FOR and did not receive. This is Friday afternoon and I am yet to receive an SMS of confirmation that the parcel has been delivered. I have no means of tracking the...

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

This is part of the mails that I have sent to Customer Services (International) with no response whatsoever. Hello, Hello, Hello, Is someone there? Or has this service closed down?? From: Anita [mailto:[email protected]] Sent: Thursday, February 01, 2018 3:04 PM To: '[email protected]' Subject: LOST PARCEL Good day, After waiting for a parcel from the USA since mid October 2017, there is still no conclusion as to where the parcel is. The...

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

I needed my good delivered today 26th Jan 2018 & called Zando & offered to collect it personally from the courier company because I urgently need the item by tomorrow. The consultant then came back & advised me I cannot collect it from the company myself as it's an online store & their courier company needs to deliver it? Surely if you offer to collect something you urgently require, you should be given an option/opportunity to collect your paid for goods if need be? This is...

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

DSV couriers is a terrible courier service, especially if your parcels are bound by deadlines. They do not care at all about customers. They will not hesitate to lie to you when you try and track your parcel and claim it's on its way just to get you off their back. I waited for over a week for my parcel, and called everyday, only to be told the same lie, its on its way,if it does not arrive, wait for it tomorrow. Basically you are home bound, grounded as you wait for a driver who will never...

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

I'm very disappointed with Medipost Pharmacy in Pretoria for bluntly lied on my face about delivery my chronic meds as I specifically told them I was on my last pill on Thursday and I was promised that it will be delivery on Saturday at my home place. Priority and services to customers they don't care how much the health of that person will be affected , it was better off if there was no promise made by them, now I'm sitting with the problem and have not received my medication. I...

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

helo Peter i once applied fo a phone when a lady from cellC called me and i order the phone but when they delivered the phone it was not the same phone i ordered and i returned within 7days but i keep getting smses that i owe cell C and amount keeps going on. what do you advise i do?

Category : Courier

(2) Replies

Country : South Africa

hair order from china

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

Disgusting Service from Master Movers Dealing with a moving company should be easy, convenient and trustful, however this was not the case when I dealt with Master Movers. I moved my furniture from Durban to Cape Town, for a fee of over R7000, I was promised that my items would be delivered in 7 Days. On the 7th day I had to call the company to find out what was going on with my furniture. I spoke to the Operations Manager, Rasheeda who told me that the truck had “broken down” and that...

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

ON OCTOBER DELIVERY MADE BY FAST AND FURIOUS I WAITED FOR 10 DAYS FOR DELIVERY AFTER RECEIVING THE INVOICE SMS,THEN I HAD TO PHONE AVON TO TRACK MY ORDER THEN THEY REFERRED ME TO FAST AND FURIOUS THEN THEY TOLD ME THAT THE DRIVER SEND A REPORT THAT THE WAS NO ONE AT THE DELIVERY ADDRESS WHEREAS MY SIBLINGS ARE NOT WORKING THEY ARE ALWAYS AT HOME,THEN THEY GAVE ME THE SECOND ANSWER THAT THE DRIVER DIDNT HAVE AIRTIME TO CALL BEFORE APPROACHING THE AREA THEN THE THIRD ANSWER THAT I DIDNT ANSWER...

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

I posted my item on the 11th of November,and paid R130 and i was told it takes a maximum of 3 days, even today the parcel has not arrived.

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

I don't think you're saying the truth, I have purchased from the company and i even met John face to Face. Please let the world know your real name and stop blackmailing innocent people.

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

My company has an account with Big Foot Express for emergency collections/Deliveries. I had booked a collection around 10:00am the day before for a delivery to one of my other branches. When i contacted Bigfoot the following day to locate my order, the phone was dropped on me numerous times, when i contacted the number i was transferred from pillar to post then put on hold numerous times then the line was dropped. This was a simple request which i believe it only takes a couple of seconds to...

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

2015 December I have return the parcel by Kelvin post office in Sandton after 2 months home choice call me for payment collection. I went to post office to find out about the parcel I was told that it was delivered in J.Beytel in Klerkdorp to my surprise they couldn't manage to bring back then I send the documents police affidavit,post office invoice,declaration form to home choice Out of the value of R5350.32post of office only manage to pay me R500.00 They told me that the amount paid...

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

I have been phoning fast 7 furious for 3 days now in connection with my homrchoice it is a gift to my mother, yesterday they advised me I will receive it today, today no one is answering their phones, how does any courier work like that , and also as homechoice is a new client to them, this is the worst service i ever got.When rtt was still delivering i would phone once and receive my parcel shortly after, that is service....

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

My car was hit by an RTT truck in Mthatha last month and I reported the matter to Police and RTT Offices, but now they do not want to pay for the damages and Louis Schreber from RTT is looking for discs, statements from me and car documents that I do not have because I am working everyday. I managed to get 1 quote and other places are asking for 250.00 to make qoutations of which I do not have such money because it will not be paid back. the qoutation I managed to get is 22996.57. My car was...

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

On 13 December 2016 I have sent a parcel (40071981515) from Ballito to Strand. According to the system the Stellenbosch branch received the parcel on 14 December. It was never delivered to the address as indicated. I phoned about 7 times - spoke to Heila (0218878160), but she was always full of excuses and refused to admit the parcel was stolen. She promised 3 times that her senior, Ronel, will phone or email me, but it never happened. I have 2 case numbers: JNB/1216/7456 and JNB/1216/8537....

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

I am waiting for a parcel that was supposed to be delivered on wednesday 12 September 2017. Up to today 19 September I still did not recive it. On online tracking is a note that they phoned me on the 14th and I did not answer while I had no missed calls on my phone. Today I see on the online tracking that the courier have ben hijacked. On phoning them they reffered me back to the company from which the parcel was initially send. This is the worse service I ever recived.

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

I paid to have a parcel delivered on the day after (Next day service) and the client has not received it yet. Delivery was supposed to be yesterday. I was at the Post Office on Tuesday afternoon where I was told that it would be collected in Wednesday and delivered on Thursday.... tracking it on the internet now states that they have broken down. It is Friday afternoon and that parcel was supposed to be there yesterday... I assume it will now only be next week some time. I am furious....

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

I ordered a consignment of 10 educational books from the author Louise West [email protected] and they were shipped to me by UPS UK on 13h June 2017. So far there is no sign of this parcel. At one point they sent me a regular update of the parcel being scanned day after day with nothing being done. Unfortunately, my computer was stolen so I have no record of this. The sender Louise West has been bombarded with emails for spurious requests for the invoice, which she had sent them...

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

Just a fair warning, please NEVER make use of Speed Services Couriers. 7 days has passed with a daily commitment that the parcel will be delivered tomorrow. Well, believe it or not tomorrow is still coming and Speed Services Couriers have still not delivered my parcel.

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

I searched online to have my furniture moved from Limpopo to the Western Cape. I got a very swift reply from El Shadai moving company, whom gave me the best quote of R14800 for a shared load. I paid R7400 over on acceptance of the quote, and the difference was due at delivery. 1 August my furniture was collected in Limpopo, to which they left for Johannesburg. 2 August I receive an sms that I must pay an additional R28000 because my furniture took up more space. I requested that it must...

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

Yesterday 18/08/2017 at 8:am I took a translux bus from Durban to Johannesburg and the bus broke down in Pinetown and we had to wait for the next bus which took 45minutes to come,ok fine, on our way to Montrose the bus drive had to stop and took 2 guys which in my eyes they didn't have travelling tickets nor at the bus stop okay again maybe that was non of my business, we got to Montrose where we buy food,pee and maybe stretched our legs, we got the at 12:35pm, it was a very buys day around...

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

Two driver who were on shift between 9am & 10 am on 17/08/2017 are very rude and are unworthy of dealing with customers at all. I bought a bar fridge (Blaupunkt) at Pick n Pay hyper the previous day and it was delivered by them the following morning. One called to say they were on their way and that I should wait by the main gate at UWC where I currently reside. My response was "I cant because..." before I could finish my sentence the driver started shouting at me and threatened to take the...

Category : Courier

(1) Replies

Country : South Africa

I purchased a special 80th birthday gift through Netflorist for delivery on a specific date (4th Aug) as provided on the site. To our total disappointment, the gift was not delivered. When I followed up it turns out that Netflorist outsource to RAM Courier in George, who were doing stocktake on that day and could therefor not deliver. This is unacceptable service! I paid for a service to be delivered as per a contracted agreement and was let down by Netflorist's outsourced courier...

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

I HAVE RETURNED A KARBOON PHONE FROM ISMART COURSE THE PHONE WAS NOT OPERATING NORMALLY,SO I NEED NEW PHONE COURSE THEY DONT KNOW HOW TO TALK TO THE CUSTOMER

Category : Courier

(2) Replies

Country : South Africa

I was inform on the 17 may 2017 there's a parcel that I have to pay for the clearance of the stamp the parcel was send fron a wellknowend freind he did told me hes going to send me a parcel from Panama City in the Usa i paid for the clearance of the stamp i never received the parcel I opened a case yesterday now United parcel force service show room manager tells me they wont sent the parcel i must come with the police what can i do?

Category : Courier

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

when I was doing online shopping at takealot it stated that delivery is 3- 5 days after making payment delivery was after 18 days, why are they lying about delivery date am very unhappy I should have just gone to the shops that wait for such a long time

Category : Courier

(2) Replies

Country : South Africa