ive been dealing with cell surance since last week in regards to a stolen headset every time i call them they show complete disregard to me and my claim i keep on getting lied to where they say stuff like my ticket number has been mixed up with someone elses claim but before we start each conversastion i give them my id number and they call me by name so thats a lie ive tried calling countless times where the phone gets dropped on me and i pay my insurance every month so the problem isnt from...

Category : Insurance

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

This morning I was from Soshanguve before I get to marabastad, there is an engen garage on your left. I poured petrol as I was left with one bar. The guy poured petrol and came back with change. 2 minutes after I left the garage my petrol was back to 1 bar. the guy didn't even give me the slip. he came back with change and joined the others.

Category : General

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

More than 6 weeks ago a call was logged to Mercedes Benz SA on a break down of a brand new Sprinter in Mosambic. Several calls and mails and lots of promises that they will get back to you and still no idea on what the status of the Sprinter is apart from that I know the Sprinter is standing at the dealership in Mosambic. Is this how a company like Mercedes treat there clients?

Category : Financial

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

GOOD DAY, I HAD A BURGLARY ON 6 JULY ...AND STILL MY CLAIM HAS NOT BEEN FINALIZED? DO NOT GET UPDATES CONSTANTLY AND I REALLY FEEL THAT THE SERVICE IS VERY POOR. I KEEP ON LEAVING MESSAGES BUT NO ONE PHONES ME BACK.

Category : Insurance

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

On the 9th of August 2018 I have placed an order with Home Choice (Order nr 30845741). To my dissatisfaction I have not received my order which was placed a month ago. I had made several calls with reference numbers given to me (Ref : 220 233 295/758 877 268) to enquire about my order. I had not received a single tracking number to allocate my parcel. Several trips was made by me to the Post office at my expense with no avail. This is my instruction to cancel my order immediately, I...

Category : Retail

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

First National Bank......... I really have no words to express the pefetic, totally unacceptable and non existing service they have towards me as a customer. On 3 September 2018, I attempted to withdraw R450.00 at their ATM in Gordon’s Bay by the Pick n Pay centre(Atm06172148). No Money but my receipt came out which showed withdrawal was successful and deducted from my account. I am unemployed and that was the only money I hade. I arranged it with a big struggle and lent the money so I...

Category : Banking

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

We bought 2 steak and kidney pies at the Bluff Towers branch on 01/09/18 at a cost of about R50. On biting into the pie and realizing this is nowhere near the quality of the previous pies we've had from bread ahead. I contacted the owner sending pics. she told me that Riaz would contact me. I've waited, informing her that I've had no contact. I now get NO response! Anyway they have advertised for a long time 70% extra filling! Maybe used to be! NO longer. 1 small piece of kidney and NO...

Category : Fast Food

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

My company built a steel structure for a client in Lesotho. To date we have not been paid for our services. In return we have been reported to Gumtree who have now prevented ourselves from using their services. Gumtree refuses to hear anybody elses side of the story and nobody can contact them. This is what happends to the good guys when idiots like gumtree dont have a contact service department.

Category : Building

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

Hi I trying to cancel a cellphone contract with mr price mobile they told me that I owe them I sensed proof f address they said I used wrong ref no so I have to pay them again they will not be able to cancel the contract.what mst I do now nxe so angry.

Category : Consultant

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

Good day Please assist I need to log a complain this morning I have been harassed by 0872874000 I decided to return the call. The company name is Bayport Financial Services coincidentally the company went to check my check profile with out my permission under Experian on the 08.09.2018.I asked for the Manager no one is willing to transfer me to the manager, please assist to call this people to find out who gave them a right to enquiry about my credit profile. My number is 0847566431. I am...

Category : Loans

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

For the past 6 months I do not receive any or nearly nothing mail. I must pay a lot of interest on my accounts, because I forever received it very late. I am staying in Deben, and we never had any problems with the postal services from Kathu. Everything was great and on time with the satellite post office we had. Then it closed down about 5 years back. With the pathetic services from Kathu, I hardly receive any post at all. Can you please look into this as a matter of urgency.....

Category : Financial

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

I bought a meal to the cost of R164.70. I inquired from the cashier, whom they all know me as their regular customers for butter. She politely replied that they normally do not include it with take away. Since I heard that before, I took advantage that there was a Manager, Owner on duty. Tall Ass YUSUF. He told me I must ask before I order whether there is butter or not, and I must take the matter up with the cashier. I explained to him that I am talking to him as a Manager, after...

Category : Fast Food

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

ORDERED TWO MEALS AND BOTH FRIES TASTED FUNNY AND STALE , I CALLED AND INFORMED THEM WITH REGARDS TO THAT AND NOT EVEN AN APOLOGY OR EXPLANATION WHY I RECIEVED STALE FRIES I AM FRUSTRATED AS I USE MY MONEY FOR SUCH BAD TREATMENT, AS A VALUED CLIENT I DONT THINK MY ISSUE WAS ATTENDED IN A ETHICAL MANNER... TOTALLY DISSAPOINTED WITH THIS

Category : Fast Food

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

ORDERED TWO MEALS AND BOTH FRIES TASTED FUNNY AND STALE , I CALLED AND INFORMED THEM WITH REGARDS TO THAT AND NOT EVEN AN APOLOGY OR EXPLANATION WHY I RECIEVED STALE FRIES I AM FRUSTRATED AS I USE MY MONEY FOR SUCH BAD TREATMENT, AS A VALUED CLIENT I DONT THINK MY ISSUE WAS ATTENDED IN A ETHICAL MANNER... TOTALLY DISSAPOINTED WITH THIS

Category : Fast Food

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

Delforno in Pretoria Hatfield are using staff without proper papers....some are using fake asylum...and their working hours are too much..i would like the law to take its course and fix it because we are tired of being used by these people...please help us

Category : Restaurants

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

On the 16th of August we submitted a claim to MTN after my wife cellphone was stolen. ON numerous occasions they keep on telling us after we have to phone in weekly that they require more info and that they will call my wife who was the user of the phone. They never called her nor did they send an email as they have promised every time we call that they will attend to the claim. We phoned weekly and the last two weeks even daily with no joy. We explained that there is no cameras on...

Category : Insurance

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

1. Took 5 months to deliver my card. 2. Failed to detect a debit made to them on 27/06/2018, I had to call them to follow up after my claim was rejected when I wanted to use their product. In both cases all they could do was to apologise.

Category : Insurance

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

I received a call from Telkom in June to say that they are going to change my residential line to a cordless device. They delivered the sim card with no devise. They disconnect my line without letting us know and when I tried to follow up now no apologies nothing they just said they are logging a call for the devise. This was the Telkom ref number 202260392A. No ETA or nothing and I'm still sitting without a line. I must say Telkom's service is very bad. I was holding on for 22 min before...

Category : Electronics

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

I have locked a call months ago with regard to the fallen Telkom pole after bad weather. I have had no response up to date. I is very difficult to get a hold of the on phone, hold for hour without any success. Kind Regards Elmarie Myburgh 0845117809

Category : Telecommunications

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

Inyoni Rocks Cabanas is not paying my deposit back. They were supposed to do it by the 16th of August . Then excuses started. Paper work with bank info gone. Then no internet, but they email me on internet? Now they are just ignoring me. This is fraud !!!!!!!! I have picked up that other persons also have a similar problem with them. I is clear they think they are untouchable and can do whatever they want and we have no rights . it is time that people realise how the beautiful...

Category : Hospitality

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

I placed a Fiber Service order with Afrihost early in early July 2018 after confirming that Openserve have completed installations of the infrastructure in our complex. I received my hardware and Afrihost' confirmation of order with Openserve (20 July 2018). Now in September I have had the Afrihost Hardware for nearly two months (still sealed in the original courier package) and still no fiber connection. I have notified Afrihost repeatedly that there is clear and direct collusion by...

Category : Internet Services

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

I placed a Fiber Service order with Afrihost early in early July 2018 after confirming that Openserve have completed installations of the infrastructure in our complex. I received my hardware and Afrihost' confirmation of order with Openserve (20 July 2018). Now in September I have had the Afrihost Hardware for nearly two months (still sealed in the original courier package) and still no fiber connection. I have notified Afrihost repeatedly that there is clear and direct collusion by...

Category : Internet Services

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

Shockibgly long delays on service at pharmacy of clicks featherbrooke ruimsig

Category : Medical

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

I purchased a lounge suite on the 19 July 2018. Which I had to collect as their charge for delivery is R475.00?? A week later I noticed the 2 seater was faulty. I then called them and got many stories. For a month I have been trying to get them to sort this out. I keep calling and calling. The last call I made was on the 21st August 2018. I was told by the sales manager they will replace the whole suite and that someone will call me. That was the last. I even called the main branch in...

Category : Retail

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

Took out a maintenance plan and extended warranty middle of last year, my car had 85000 km on the clock. The maintenance plan is supposed to cover 2 services. Took my car to VW for the first service last year and all went fine besides the fact that I went for a 90000km service but VW said that was done already at 5 years so they are doing the 105 000 km service. I imediately contacted Innovation Group to report the discrepancy and they assured me telephonically that they corrected the...

Category : Insurance

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

BEWARE BEWARE!! for the Second Hand Tyre Guyz aka S.A.Kondhand Tyre Guyz in Ottery Bought 4 tyres 80% tread and inspected them; all good. Took very very long for they don't have a bridge and fitting is done on the street. I discovered that they fitted one tyre with a smaller size at the front and they replaced it. After one hour driving I stopped and discovered that the right back tyre was almost flat, inner tube exposed and there were 2 huge bulges on the outside of the tyre. Went...

Category : Motor Industry

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

BEWARE BEWARE!! for the S.A.Kondhand Tyre Guyz in Ottery Bought 4 tyres 80% tread and inspected them; all good. Took very very long for they don't have a bridge and fitting is done on the street. I discovered that they fitted one tyre with a smaller size at the front and they replaced it. After one hour driving I stopped and discovered that the right back tyre was almost flat, inner tube exposed and there were 2 huge bulges on the outside of the tyre. Went immediately to a tyre dealer. They...

Category : Motor Industry

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

struggling the whole day to rectify my details on my MSC booking.started calling at 11:40 no1: he did not listen to provide any help he sent a mail to order packages prior, which was 1 of 3 questions! Hu?? No2: she also sent me email to correct my personal info! Hu???N03: 14H46 call duration 9:57= after explaining that my passport details need to be on my booking-he said he changed my names after spelling it to him. Then came my surname which he could not understand the spaces nor my...

Category : Travel & Tourism

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

I made a flight booking on 29th August 2018 from East London to Johannesburg ( return flight), online. I received a booking reference number TB05240254, with an option of making payment at any PEP Store. The PEP Store reference number 11451861520190518931. I made the payment of R3,048.72 at PEP on 30th August. My booking was then cancelled because the fine print stated that the payment had to be made the same day as the booking (29th). An additional amount of R230.00 had to be paid because of...

Category : Travel & Tourism

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

Im disgusted with Telkom. Im a new customer and only used my uncapped wifi for about a month and now been sitting without a service for the past 2 months. What a wasre really! If i knew telkom was this pathetic i wouldnt of wasted my time going with them! Ive called on numerous occassions but i get no joy. Ive been given 2 different reference numbers but still sitting without a service. I am a really disappointed customer and regret signing up.

Category : Internet Services

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

I bought wine at pick n pay everton mall,then went to boitumelo pick n pay liquor to exchange my item ,mananger who the name is Palesa refused to exchange my item ,she told me that I should go back where I bougt my wine

Category : Retail

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

I was at the Studio 88 in colonnade shopping mall .I bought a box of shoes that had wrong price, the sales person was rude and did not want to sell to me the product with the pricing that was there. He insisted on getting the box of shoes away so I do not buy with the priced amount. I called the regional manager and she wasn't of any help either. she insisted on having a meeting with her, me and the sales consultant but she wasn't too convincing either.

Category : Retail

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

Went to Hartbeespoort branch on 28 August to request Capital and Interest statement for account no. 54486620004 asset description Sokkia FX-103 Bg Total St. Still waiting for this document so that my AFS can be completed by auditors. Cannot understand that equipment that was purchased through Nedbank and you cannot forward this document with in 24 hours of request.

Category : General

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

Unethical bordering on fraudulent misappropriation of my funds by Nedbank. Someone was ,per Nedbank , attempting to take money from my a/c via the internet for which in total to date Nedbank has charged me R318.05 less a partial refund for a new card that was not necessary. It is not possible to take money via the internet from a Nedbank a/c as an SMS is sent to a client which has to be accepted before any payment can be made. In this case no SMS's were sent to me therefore this sounds like...

Category : Credit Cards

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

After receiving a quote from Clints Handie Hubbie and proceeding to request the service of lawn laying and garden clean-up, I accepted the terms of service even though it was very expensive, however the owner assured me that the product was of high quality and a success rate was guaranteed, especially with their month of weekly maintenance to trim and treat the lawn. I then paid the deposit and the service to install and clean-up was rendered (or so I had thought) and immediately thereafter...

Category : Home Improvement

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

I SPOKE WITH THE CALL CENTRE TODAY AND THEY PROMISED THAT THE AREA MANAGER WILL GET BACK TO ME, I AM STILL WAITING ALL I NEED IS MY MONEY, THEY ARE VERY UNPROFESSIONAL AND DOESNT KNOW WHAT IS CUSTOMER SERVICE. THE CELLPHONE THEY SOLD TO ME IS USELESS, AND THEY REFUSE TO GIVE ME MY MONEY

Category : Retail

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

if you own a nokia cell phone and need a authorised repair shop in cape town please do not use SIETEK in Ndabeni I have experienced the worst service ever from this company they never phone you back to update you the technician is almost never at the shop and his phone is forever on voicemail what he say and what he do is worlds apart pathetic service

Category : Electronics

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

Good day, For over 2 months, I have been trying to close my acc with telkom however this does not happen. First they bill me incorrect amounts and send statements that does not correspond with deductions on my acc. I went to the stores to dispute and called the contact centres however I have not been helped. The were times I reversed the amounts owed because I did not understand that how can a subscrption of R199 could jump to R600 or sometimes R900. I have then let this go and dicided to...

Category : Financial

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

I went to kfc drive through at Brayston. I was helped by the lady name Khensani(team leader). she gave me wrong order and i asked her nicely to double check the advised me that my order are correct. When i arrived at work i realize that 10 zinger wings and chips are not there.(the reason i asked her to double check was because they got my order wrong the last time i was there). i called then and i was refereed to the manager by the name of Thanbang, she advised me that they will deliver my...

Category : Fast Food

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

The agent by the name if Boniswa Hlutyana called me on a Sartuday afternoon she offered me a special that you had on a combo of kitchen staff I odered the combo that was three months back if not four till today i have not received that order i have been going back and fourth to the post office but there is nothing.today i send my uncle to the post office deppo they advise him that my name is on the system but still there is no order for me,this is very strange cause its not the first time ive...

Category : Electronics

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

MY SON RECENTLY ENQUIRED TO JOIN VIRGIN ACTIVE YET TO DISCOVER AFTER HE PAID THE JOINING FEE OF R799 THAT THERE WAS AN OUTSTANDING AMOUNT OF R1050 OF FEES THAT HIS FATHER IN 2007 AND OWED AND MEMBERSHIP TAKEN OUT FOR HIM WHEN HE WAS A MINOR IS NOW DUE TO BE PAID BY HIM, THE FUNDS WAS TAKEN OUT BY WINSTON GELDENHUYS BEFORE THIS INFORMATION WAS PRESENTED TO HIM, WHEN MY SON SAID IF THIS WAS THE CASE THEN HE DOES NOT WISH TO JOIN AND WAS TOLD TO SEND HIS BANKING DETAILS, 24 HOURS PASSED AND NO...

Category : General

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

MY SON RECENTLY ENQUIRED TO JOIN VIRGIN ACTIVE YET TO DISCOVER AFTER HE PAID THE JOINING FEE OF R799 THAT THERE WAS AN OUTSTANDING AMOUNT OF R1050 OF FEES THAT HIS FATHER IN 2007 AND OWED AND MEMBERSHIP TAKEN OUT FOR HIM WHEN HE WAS A MINOR IS NOW DUE TO BE PAID BY HIM, THE FUNDS WAS TAKEN OUT BY WINSTON GELDENHUYS BEFORE THIS INFORMATION WAS PRESENTED TO HIM, WHEN MY SON SAID IF THIS WAS THE CASE THEN HE DOES NOT WISH TO JOIN AND WAS TOLD TO SEND HIS BANKING DETAILS, 24 HOURS PASSED AND NO...

Category : General

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

I BOUGHT A PHONE ON SUNDAY. THE PHONE FREEZE ALL THE TIME, ITS A NIGHTMARE TO PRESS IT AND THE BATTERY IS USELESS. ON SUNDAY WHEN I BOUGHT IT THE MANAGER KELEBOGILE SAID IF I HAVE ISSUES I SHOULD BRING IT WITH MY ID. ON WEDNESDAY WHICH IS THE 3RD DAY SHE REFUSE TO TAKE IT SHE SAYS BLUETOOTH USE A LOT OF BATTERY SHE WANTS ME TO BUY MORE THINGS TO SUPPORT THIS PHONE, I REFUSED AND LEFT THE PHONE IN THE STORE BUT I WANT MY MONEY. CAN PEP CELL LEARN THAT NOT ALL PEOPLE THAT BUY AT PEP ARE...

Category : Retail

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

IPhone 7 32 Gig Replace numerous times under false pretence and unit definitely faulty. SEE AATACHED COMPLAINT IN FULL

Category : Electronics

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

IPhone 7 32 Gig battery life not supporting all functionalities and leaves me with +- 5 hours battery life. This only making two calls max and majority of whats app messaging prior to shutting of completely.

Category : Electronics

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

IPhone 7 32 Gig handset poor battery life / battery not supporting the phones functionalities that lasts just +-5 hours.

Category : Electronics

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

good day, my name is Jabulani. My wife is trying to get help from her previous employer with SARS documents to be rectified as SARS indicates that the documents submitted by Merchants Vodacom are incorrect, up to this day there is no response from Merchants Vodacom. please assist and see trailing mails. Lebohang Nhlekoa Fidelity Security Group [email protected] Facebook | LinkedIn | Twitter From: Lebohang Nhlekoa Sent: 28 August 2018 07:41 AM To:...

Category : General

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

evening, my husband opened a cheque card on June and change a cheque they said he must deposit that cheque and wait for 7 days after 7days we didn't get money they said there was something went wrong he must wait for another 7 days, on day 9 still there was nothing they said they need to confirm from where this money is coming from we had to wait again for some days and that time money was appearing in the account up until11-August-2017 money was not in the account we went there they said...

Category : Banking

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

I was contesting that I owe an accruing amount on a Discovery Credit Card that i did not use for even 1 purchase since the inception of the contract. After numerous paintstaking attempts to contact a manager to attend to my concern , an account manager by the name of UlrichDe Klerk promised to call me to discuss my complaint. This took a delayed turn and after much ado ,the ill advise of a call centre agent was marginalised and my exorbitent bill was reinstated. My argument is, why did...

Category : Credit Cards

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

Hi Am a good customer of you for some years now Bt what I had seen n heard from the managers of this store was very very poor and upsetting as well. Are your managers allowed to use the f***shit word in the store any other place in the store. As a customer am very sad to let you know that the centurion store not a safe place to shop with our kids bcouse of manner of talking. Please can you sort it out and let me know off the action which have been taken. Contact me on 0781641155

Category : Retail

(0) Replies

Country : South Africa

Prev1 2 3 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 243 244Next